2020 Gigs


Wednesday 7th October - HALLPASS BAR, BRISTOL


Saturday 17th October - OLD BARN CLUB, YEOVIL


Friday 23rd October - KING ARTHUR, GLASTONBURY (SUPPORTED BY JAY ANDERSON)


2021 Gigs


Saturday 6th March - PRIVATE SOLO

Saturday 17th April - SUPPORT TBC


Saturday 22nd May - PRIVATE FUNCTION

Saturday 12th June - HOME FARM

Saturday 3rd July - PRIVATE FUNCTION

Saturday 3rd July - PARTY BY THE PARRETT

Sunday 4th July - SOMERTON FUN DAY

Saturday 17th July - PRIVATE FUNCTION


Saturday 7th August - GLOBE INN, SOMERTON

Thursday 26th August - PRIVATE FUNCTION

Saturday 11th September - PRIVATE FUNCTION